Hall Council

The members of the hall council are residents of the PAH.

President

Benjamin Veit

erster@pahkiel.de

Vice President

Dennis Hennersdorf

zweiter@pahkiel.de

Treasurer

Heike Wenke

geld@pahkiel.de

Music tutor

Jakob Buchallik

musik@pahkiel.de

First Tutor for Wilhelms Eck

Dennis Hennersdorf

aktion@pahkiel.de

Second Tutor for Wilhelms Eck

Benjamin Veit

aktion@pahkiel.de

Bartutor

Aleksander Szymichowski

bartutor@pahkiel.de

Tutor for Public Relations

Hanna Frey

info@pahkiel.de

Homepage maintenance, Tool Tutor and Technical Tutor

Marius Jugel

werkzeug@pahkiel.de

Simple Members

Filip Yanev

filip.y@pahkiel.de

Shiva Dhakal

shiva.d@pahkiel.de

Kalle Mertin

kalle.m@pahkiel.de

Mona Akbari

mona.a@pahkiel.de

Tim Harken

tim.h@pahkiel.de