Hall Council

The members of the hall council are residents of the PAH.

President

Benjamin Veit

erster@pahkiel.de

Vice President

Dennis Hennersdorf

zweiter@pahkiel.de

Treasurer

Mona Akbari

geld@pahkiel.de

Music tutor

Jakob Buchallik

musik@pahkiel.de

First Tutor for Wilhelms Eck

Shiva Dhakal

aktion@pahkiel.de

Second Tutor for Wilhelms Eck

Dennis Hennersdorf

aktion@pahkiel.de

Tutor for Public Relations

Juliane Matthiesen

info@pahkiel.de

Homepage maintenance, Tool Tutor and Technical Tutor

Hanna Frey

werkzeug@pahkiel.de

Simple Members

Filip Yanev

filip.y@pahkiel.de

Marius Jugel

marius.j@pahkiel.de

Jonas Pfister

jonas.p@pahkiel.de

Kalle Mertin

kalle.m@pahkiel.de

Mareike Steen

mareike.s@pahkiel.de

Felix Krassa

felix.k@pahkiel.de

Katharina Jobmann

katharina.j@pahkiel.de